Low Vision

Persons with low vision, or a visual impairment, suffer from a great loss of vision for which no treatment or further treatment is available. People with a visual impairment who use our aids regain their freedom and independence. You are once again able to read, view photos, practice hobbies or work with a computer.  Our range consists of electronic magnifiers, electronic handheld magnifiers and text-to-speech devices.

Pain relief

Thousands of people use our TENS appliances – and not without reason. TENS is the abbreviation of ‘Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation’. This refers to the use of weak electrical pulses to alleviate pain. TENS is a natural, effective and safe therapy for the alleviation of acute and chronic pain. TENS can effectively treat almost every type of pain and contribute to an improvement in quality of life.

Incontinence

Does your child still wet the bed? It’s certainly not the only one! Bedwetting is a great problem for both the child and its parents/carers. The child can become uncertain and develop a negative self-image. Bedwetting can also harm its social life, such as at school or an overnight stay at friends, etc. Fortunately, something can be done about it. Studies have revealed that the best method for overcoming bedwetting is training with a bedwetting alarm. Our bedwetting alarm can help your child overcome the problem of wetting the bed.

Rehan Medizingeräte Handels GmbH

Rehan Medizingeräte Handels GmbH is more than a supplier of innovative, high-quality low vision, pain relief and incontinence products: we, in addition to our role as care provider, are also a service provider that supports every user before and after the purchase of an aid.

We, as a real family business, are commited to all our users. We have an answer to every question and we seek or  find a solution for any problem that may arise. We have acquired a great deal of knowledge during the more than 20 years since our business was founded – knowledge that we put to good use in helping you, the user.

Have you been unable to find what you were looking for?



Menu
Compare Products

Low Vision

Menschen mit Sehbehinderung leiden unter einem starken Sehverlust für den keine weitere Behandlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen. Betroffene, die unsere Hilfsmittel verwenden, gewinnen ihre Freiheit und Unabhängigkeit zurück. Sie können wieder lesen, Fotos ansehen, Hobbys ausüben oder mit einem Computer arbeiten. Unser Sortiment umfasst elektronische Handlupen, Bildschirmlesegeräte, Bildschirmlesegerät mit Sprachausgabe und Vorlesegeräte.

Schmerzlinderung

Tausende Menschen in Deutschland benutzen unsere TENS-Geräte – und das nicht ohne Grund. TENS ist die Abkürzung für „Transkutane Elektrische Nervenstimulation“. Dies bezieht sich auf die Verwendung schwacher elektrischer Impulse zur Schmerzlinderung. TENS ist eine natürliche, wirksame und sichere Therapie zur Linderung von akuten und chronischen Schmerzen. TENS kann nahezu jede Art von Schmerz wirksam behandeln und zur Verbesserung der Lebensqualität beitragen.

Inkontinenz

Macht Ihr Kind noch ins Bett? Damit ist es nicht alleine! Bettnässen ist sowohl für das Kind als auch für seine Eltern / Betreuer ein großes Problem. Das Kind kann unsicher werden und ein negatives Selbstbild entwickeln. Bettnässen kann auch sein soziales Leben beeinträchtigen, beispielsweise in der Schule oder bei Freunden. Glücklicherweise kann etwas dagegen unternommen werden. Studien haben gezeigt, dass die beste Methode zur Überwindung der Bettnässung das Training mit einem Bettnässungsalarm ist. Unser Bettnässungsalarm kann Ihrem Kind helfen, das Problem der Bettnässung zu überwinden.

Rehan Medizingeräte Handels GmbH

Rehan Medizingeräte ist mehr als ein Anbieter von innovativen, qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten für Sehbehinderung, Schmerzlinderung und Inkontinenz. Neben unserer Rolle als Leistungerbringer sind wir auch ein Dienstleister, der jeden Benutzer vor und nach dem Kauf eines Produkts unterstützt und weitere Hilfe anbietet.
Als echtes Familienunternehmen fühlen wir uns allen Nutzern verpflichtet. Wir haben auf jede Frage eine Antwort und suchen oder finden eine Lösung für jedes auftretende Problem. In den mehr als 25 Jahren seit Gründung unseres Unternehmens haben wir uns ein umfassendes Wissen angeeignet das wir für Sie als Anwender nutzbar machen.

Haben Sie nicht gefunden, wonach Sie gesucht haben?



Menü
Produkte vergleichen